Options

Passed my exam today!!!

romeo1808romeo1808 Member Posts: 83 ■■□□□□□□□□
Scored 802 Thanks for the advice!

Comments

• Options
    JameswebJamesweb Member Posts: 144
    Awesome Job on the pass! I have been studying myself now for a little over 4 months, read 4 books, have been working on 2 big practice exams one with 237 questions and another with over 400 and now certmaster. trying to nail down when I want to take my test in the next couple weeks. What all did you use for study?
    Currently working on CCENT/CCNA and CAPM
  • Options
    cyberguyprcyberguypr Mod Posts: 6,928 Mod
  • Options
    cwshellhamercwshellhamer Member Posts: 90 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Grats man!! Hoping to get mine done by the end of the month :)
    HAVE: A+
    Working on: N+, CCENT
    Associates Degree: Lincoln Technical Institute ( DO NOT GO!)
    Bachelors degree in progress: Computer Information Systems and Cyber security - Strayer University
  • Options
    Fulcrum45Fulcrum45 Member Posts: 621 ■■■■■□□□□□
    Congrats Romeo! I was curious how you did. What did you think of the Performance Based Questions?
  • Options
    Fulcrum45 wrote: »
    Congrats Romeo! I was curious how you did. What did you think of the Performance Based Questions?

Thanks I appreciated your advice, they weren't bad at all, i think they actually brought my mark up!!!
  • Options
    Grats man!! Hoping to get mine done by the end of the month :)
    good luck with it
  • Options
    Jamesweb wrote: »
    Awesome Job on the pass! I have been studying myself now for a little over 4 months, read 4 books, have been working on 2 big practice exams one with 237 questions and another with over 400 and now certmaster. trying to nail down when I want to take my test in the next couple weeks. What all did you use for study?