Options

failed to pass CEH in Egypt

mahynourmahynour Member Posts: 24 ■□□□□□□□□□
Today i took CEH exam and unfortunately i failed by a chocking score 56%.Actually my big chock was that the question module i studied from (exam collection) was too far from the exam as none of it was similar to this exam.so all my answers was from the course studing.

1- no questions on port numbers
2-no questions on the open/closed response
3-most questions are on PKI infra (types .length,way to encrypt,way to digital signature)
4-only 1 question about sql injection
5- no questions on cross site scripting

i want to ask your advice to pass this exam i already took the course in ECcouncil and i want to see how the exam may be ,do you encourage me in test king or pass for sure or others.

Comments

• Options
    5ekurity5ekurity Member Posts: 346 ■■■□□□□□□□
    So you used brain ****, failed, and are seeking advice on other brain **** to use? Try actually learning the material instead of cheating.
  • Options
    colemiccolemic Member Posts: 1,569 ■■■■■■■□□□
    You are far better off actually studying either official material or legit test preparation methods than by dumping. You may pass the cert that way but you won't have the knowledge you are expected to and you will be found out eventually.
    Working on: staying alive and staying employed
  • Options
    cyberguyprcyberguypr Mod Posts: 6,928 Mod
    Before I say anything let's clarify. OP, did you know that the material form that site is stolen intellectual property and is usually full of incorrect stuff?
  • Options