Study buddy in MN?

bloodshotbettybloodshotbetty Member Posts: 215
I'm in the Minneapolis area and studying for the A+ exam. Anyone else? Be nice to have a study buddy :)

A+ certified
Bachelors of Science in Social Work, Augsburg College
Working on: Network+

Comments

• Armitron77Armitron77 Member Posts: 134 ■■■□□□□□□□
    I'm in the Minneapolis area and studying for the A+ exam. Anyone else? Be nice to have a study buddy :)

Hey bloodshotbetty,

A couple of questions for you. How long have you been studying for the A+? Do you have any prior experience in building, repairing, and maintaining PC's? The reason for the questions is to see where are you at in terms of experience and knowledge. I am currently studying for the 802 exam. I recently passed the 801 exam. In short, I do not mind a study buddy. Please let me know as soon as you can. Hope to hear from you soon. Thanks.
    Bachelor of Science Degree in Computer & Network Security
    Associate in Applied Science Degree in Network Management
    Associate in Applied Science Degree in Network Management/Cyber Security
    CompTIA A+ Certified | CE, CompTIA Network+ Certified | CE

2016 Goals: CCENT/CCNA Routing & Switching COLOR=#008000][B]IN PROGRESS[/B][/COLOR/CompTIA Security+ COLOR=#008000][B]IN PROGRESS[/B][/COLOR
  • bloodshotbettybloodshotbetty Member Posts: 215
    I am a total noob. I started studying about 3 weeks ago after deciding to leave the social work field and go into IT. I have minimal experience so this is all very new to me :)

A+ certified
    I am a total noob. I started studying about 3 weeks ago after deciding to leave the social work field and go into IT. I have minimal experience so this is all very new to me :)