Options

REALLY SCARED

K_amisiK_amisi Inactive Imported Users Posts: 131
This is my first exam (70-270 and i'm using

QUE
MSPRESS SP2
Trancenders
And Learn Key

problem is i've been using Xp for quite a while now 4yrs to be exact but i still feel like i will fail the exam, though i am pretty good in it , anyone who has recently done the exam could you tell me what to expect.

I've been practising for 1 1/2 months for the exam

I'm a college student and i'm short on cash hence i don't want to waste it
It is essential that justice be done, and it is equally vital that justice not be confused with revenge, for the two are wholly different."

Comments

• Options
    seuss_ssuesseuss_ssues Member Posts: 629
    You said your a college student? Check and see if your university gives the exams for the discounted academic price. I took my 270 for $60.
  • Options
    elgecko69elgecko69 Member Posts: 17 ■□□□□□□□□□
    I just read your post about being scared and felt compelled to answer. I found that the 70-270 wasn't too difficult at all if you READ all the answers. I did have to guess once or twice, but I could exclude one or sometimes two of the answers. There was plenty of time so don't sweat it. I took others advice and wrote down things I always forget on the sheet of paper before I started clicking away. Before the test I made sure to take the time to go over my weak areas.

I used Testout, and Preplogic
  • Options
    indubasuindubasu Member Posts: 50 ■■□□□□□□□□
    I think ucertify is good too. Their practice questions are very thorough..and also go through the TechNotes in this site.. really helps!
  • Options
    Well i don't think my university supports that being that i am not registered as an academy member but i'm studying on my own.

Ohh well i will follow your advice i intend to take the exam on Friday,

generally what topics do they majorly focus on.