Options

Passed icnd1

TallDude7TallDude7 Member Posts: 61 ■■□□□□□□□□
960/1000. ICND2 is next. Do I get a CCENT certificate to printout?

Comments

• Options
    squawk1500squawk1500 Member Posts: 51 ■■□□□□□□□□
    idk, after I took my test I got an email from ciscotraining-notify@cisco.com asking me to confirm my address so they could mail the printed cert. Congrats on the pass.
  • Options
    ITNewbie2ITNewbie2 Member Posts: 53 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Yes, Cisco will either mail you a paper cert, or you can go for the electronic version instead. If I remember correctly it's one or the other. Wait for the email from them in the next few days. I prefer paper because I can frame it to feel good about it, lol.
  • Options
    when I passed a CompTIA exam I was able to print out the cert 2 hours after I took the exam. I wanted to show it off at school tomorrow. guess I'll wait
  • Options
    thanospthanosp Registered Users Posts: 3 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Hi everybody from Greece! I'm currently studying for the ICND1 exam and I have a question about the exam procedure:On the screen of every question is there a skip button or we have to answer it in order to move to the next one? I mean after the very last question, can we review unanswered questions? Thanks!
  • Options
    satishtechsatishtech Member Posts: 243
    Congratulations.
    What parts did you find difficult ?
    How difficult was the Network device security part as many people
    score less in this part of the syllabus.
    Thanking You.
  • Options
    DAVIS NGUYENDAVIS NGUYEN Member Posts: 1,472 ■■■□□□□□□□
  • Options
    you can't skip or go back. there is only a next button. If you click next without selecting an answer it will be marked incorrect
  • Options
    Asus2015Asus2015 Member Posts: 18 ■□□□□□□□□□
    TallDude7 wrote: »
    you can't skip or go back. there is only a next button. If you click next without selecting an answer it will be marked incorrect

cant you? how come?
  • Options