Second trial for OS and failed by one question!!! 495/505

coldbugcoldbug Member Posts: 189
I went to test center and took OS for second time...as a guy who passed Hardware at the first time, and failed OS on the first trial, I studied harder on Groth's study guide plus exam practice questions. What happened, this is really frustrating, and how on this earth i failed cause i missed one question.

Please some one tell me what to do!!! I am trying not to be down, as i never gave up in my life ..
"If you want to kick the tiger in his ass, you'd better have a plan for dealing with his teeth."

Comments

• SpyWebSpyWeb Member Posts: 25 ■□□□□□□□□□
    hey man.... It's sad but.... When I took it, I got a pretty good score. I tried the Boson practice exams and it helped a lot.
    So why dont you give a try on more practice exams than studying books?
    You missed by one question so YOU know the material....
    AS I always say.... I had the right answers they had the wrong questions.....

Good luck for your next try.
    SpyWeb.jpg

"I Had the Right Answers... The exam had the wrong questions!!!"
    SpyWeb
  • PlantwizPlantwiz Mod Posts: 5,057 Mod
    Mikephyu wrote:
    I went to test center and took OS for second time...as a guy who passed Hardware at the first time, and failed OS on the first trial, I studied harder on Groth's study guide plus exam practice questions. What happened, this is really frustrating, and how on this earth i failed cause i missed one question.

Please some one tell me what to do!!! I am trying not to be down, as i never gave up in my life ..

Not looking to sound crass, but you wouldn't have failed by missing only 1 question.

How much hands-on experience do you have? There is a difference between studying and reviewing material that one knows for prepartion for an exam.