Options

Passed Today 11-23-2015

kingholmeskingholmes Member Posts: 32 ■■□□□□□□□□
This is one post I never thought I would write. I passed the CISSP today on my first attempt.

My company paid for the voucher over two years ago. I have paid for three rescheduling fees because I could not get motivated to study. I would listen to Shon Harris tapes in the car on my long commute but I just couldn't open a book. I am a systems administrator and have some security background. Finally I got tired of paying extension fees and decided this would be the time. I found just recently the Cybrary videos. These were awesome. I wish I had found them sooner. I did not get to finish them but I listened up until the last minute this morning on the way to the test. The only book I glanced out was the Conrad - 11th hour. I also printed and read through the Sunflower pdf. Thats it. It was a hectic weekend of 11th hour and taking Transcender tests. I probably did around 500 questions this weekend.