Options

Passed CCNA (640-801) today with 1000!!!

marcel2271marcel2271 Member Posts: 16 ■□□□□□□□□□
I still cannot believe it: I just passed the CCNA exam with a score of 1000/1000!!!!! I studied very hard the last couple of months and I knew I was ready for the exam although I didn't know what to expect. There is so much you need to know. This forum helped me a lot! Thanks to everybody!!
I know about the NDA so I will not tell anything but the first question of the exam did not contain any correct answer. It was a very simple question but I simply didn't see a correct answer! I couldn't believe it. I was looking at the answers for 5 (!) minutes and finally I picked one (but I am 100% sure it was incorrect). I should have put a remark at this question but I didn't. I was too stressed. I hope it was not done on purpose by the test writers.

The study materials I used are: INTRO and ICND exam certification guide (plus updates) and Sybex 5th edition. I also used the Boson Netsim for CCNP v6 beta3. It has quite some bugs but nevertheless it helped me a lot to practice all kind of configurations. And I used the 3 test exams from Boson. And last but certainly not least, I used this forum daily (most of the time lurking).
Now it's time to relax!

Good luck to everybody who still has to take the exam!!!

Comments

• Options
    JuddJudd Member Posts: 132
    Wow! Amazing score! Well done.
  • Options
    Ricka182Ricka182 Member Posts: 3,359
    congrats!
    i remain, he who remains to be....
  • Options
    shazzamshazzam Member Posts: 21 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Incredible! Well done mate.
    Aim for the moon, if you miss you'll be among the stars!
  • Options
    jescabjescab Inactive Imported Users Posts: 1,321
    CONGRATZ DUDE - WOW - nobody can beat that score........you DA MAN
    GO STEELERS GO - STEELERS RULE
  • Options
    NPA24NPA24 Member Posts: 588 ■■□□□□□□□□
    That's sweet. A perfect score in a Cisco test is amazing. Job well done!!
  • Options