Options

f**k!!

Dubb RichDubb Rich Member Posts: 48 ■■□□□□□□□□
I fu***ing failed Core! I cant believe I failed that s**t! Maybe I rushed into it and was over-confident. My advice to any body taking the test is be patient and DONT RUSH IT!!!! icon_evil.gif

Comments

• Options
    marzmegamarzmega Member Posts: 20 ■□□□□□□□□□
    What was your score. What do you feel you did not study enough?
    A+
  • Options
    itwannabeitwannabe Member Posts: 35 ■■□□□□□□□□
    I'm currently studying for the exam too...just curious as to what resources you used to study?
    Certify this!!!
  • Options
    tiggertigger Member Posts: 30 ■■□□□□□□□□
    How Long did you study for it icon_study.gif and what books are you using??

Don't get frustrated about it, you know now about what the exam is about. Just study more and take as many practice exams that you can and when you are getting 90% or better on them then give it another try.

Just remember that you can't just study the things that you missed on that exam, you need to study everything because you might not see the same questions again.

Just don't give up, the first time you take an exam it can be alittle intimidating..

Good Luck
    T..
  • Options
    lazyartlazyart Member Posts: 483
    email a+ebooks@tcat.net
    download the 4 .pdf's you receive in the autoreply.
    read ExamInsight and ExamWatch for A+ Core.
    Understand it and you are guaranteed to pass.

Repeat for OS.
    It's FREE.
    I'm not a complete idiot... some parts are missing.
  • Options
    hoop__it__uphoop__it__up Member Posts: 9 ■□□□□□□□□□
    can i email ebooks for net+ pdf's? is it the same email
  • Options
    Dubb RichDubb Rich Member Posts: 48 ■■□□□□□□□□