Options

CCIE Security v5 Tracker

IristheangelIristheangel Mod Posts: 4,133 Mod
Hello all,

Spent a good part of today putting this together. A lot of it is from previous materials but I tried to piece together what I could to make it relevant to the new version of the exams: https://app.box.com/s/zgkx580x6n881abg573g8r90rjl8gecv

Hope it helps any CCIEers in the future
BS, MS, and CCIE #50931
Blog: www.network-node.com

Comments

• Options
    chrisonechrisone Member Posts: 2,278 ■■■■■■■■■□
    You are a straight up boss! Awesome work!
    Certs: CISSP, EnCE, OSCP, CRTP, eCTHPv2, eCPPT, eCIR, LFCS, CEH, SPLK-1002, SC-200, SC-300, AZ-900, AZ-500, VHL:Advanced+
    2023 Cert Goals: SC-100, eCPTX
  • Options
    Nafe92014Nafe92014 Member Posts: 279 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Iris, how many hours did it take for you to piece that 42 page document? Even though I am a newbie to Cisco, alot of that stuff gave me a headache. lol
    Certification Goals 2020: CCNA, Security+

"You have enemies? Good, that means you've stood up for something, sometime in your life." ~Winston S. Churchill
  • Options
    IristheangelIristheangel Mod Posts: 4,133 Mod
    @nafe - I started last night on Episode 1 of this season of Orange is the New Black and ended sometime around the finale this afternoon :P You should see how productive I get when I watch Game of Thrones
    BS, MS, and CCIE #50931
    Blog: www.network-node.com
  • Options
    Nafe92014Nafe92014 Member Posts: 279 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Don't forget The Walking Dead and Sons of Anarchy :P
    Certification Goals 2020: CCNA, Security+

"You have enemies? Good, that means you've stood up for something, sometime in your life." ~Winston S. Churchill
  • Options
    SimridSimrid Member Posts: 327
    Damn, this is awesome. Thank you :)
    Network Engineer | London, UK | Currently working on: CCIE Routing & Switching

sriddle.co.uk
    uk.linkedin.com/in/simonriddle
  • Options
    TranceSoulBrotherTranceSoulBrother Member Posts: 215