Options

Well, passed today with a 921

snooper47374snooper47374 Member Posts: 43 ■■□□□□□□□□
I was really surprised. I mean, I've been working in this area for about 5 years and studied my butt off for the past 2.5 months but still surprised as I was sooo uneasy. Of course I was uneasy on my last 3 exams.

I didn't know what to expect, questions like techexams quiz or those new measure up questions. Luckily, most of the questions were more like techexams. Actually, I never got one interactive question. There were exibits but no hot spots or move overs. Those are the ones that worried me. I guess I got lucky.

Anyways, onto the next one later this summer. I have a baby coming at the beginning of May. I was hoping to get this done before hand and luckily I did!
Going to slowly study for 290. Baby due in May.

Comments

• Options
    jescabjescab Inactive Imported Users Posts: 1,321
    CONGRATZ dude......
    GO STEELERS GO - STEELERS RULE
  • Options
    NPA24NPA24 Member Posts: 588 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Way to go!

Congrats!
  • Options
    Another thing funny... 2 of my questions were repeated..

Oh, and can someone please let me know what I get with the welcome kit? I'm hoping that we do get a certificate to put on the wall. Those make me feel good :D
  • Options
    Ricka182Ricka182 Member Posts: 3,359
    congrats!
    i remain, he who remains to be....
  • Options
    jamesthatsmeukjamesthatsmeuk Member Posts: 49 ■■□□□□□□□□
  • Options
    NPA24NPA24 Member Posts: 588 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Oh, and can someone please let me know what I get with the welcome kit? I'm hoping that we do get a certificate to put on the wall. Those make me feel good :D

The New Generation of Certifications allow individuals to earn credentials that align with more targeted and role–specific skills. Member Kits are sent to individuals upon attaining their first credential:
    MCTS
    MCITP
    MCPD