Options

On the Fence About Joining IT Pro TV? -PLEASE READ and Join Before Price hike

NetworkingStudentNetworkingStudent Member Posts: 1,407 ■■■■■■■■□□
On the Fence About Joining IT Pro TV? -PLEASE READ and Join Before Price hike

Hey Guys,

I'm a member of IT PRO TV. I think it's definitely worth it, because you get the training videos, virtual labs, and the transcender practice tests.

I found out today that the price of the IT PRO TV subscription will go up soon. ( 1st quarter 2017).

Please see this link for more info
https://itpro.tv/upcoming-pricing-and-plans-changes/?returnTo=1

When will this change take effect?
This change will take place some time in the first quarter of 2017. If you are not yet a paying member, now is the time to subscribe! If you subscribe today, you will lock in the current pricing for Premium Annual and Monthly memberships.

mods I hope this thread doesn't sound to preachy or like a sales push.

I'm just trying to help the members at TE save some money
When one door closes, another opens; but we often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door that we do not see the one which has opened."

--Alexander Graham Bell,
American inventor

Comments

• Options
    OctalDumpOctalDump Member Posts: 1,722
    Do you have other subscriptions to similar services or a collection of unwatched Udemy (stack etc) videos?

What are you planning to study?
    2017 Goals - Something Cisco, Something Linux, Agile PM
  • Options
    Currently I'm study for the 70-410. My goal is to have the MCSA 2012 R2 cert before the end of 2017.
    This is a hard exam to study for....
    When one door closes, another opens; but we often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door that we do not see the one which has opened."

--Alexander Graham Bell,
    American inventor
  • Options
    dontstopdontstop Member Posts: 579 ■■■■□□□□□□