Now the Fourth beast Gets Destroyed. 70-411 round 2 Cleared!!!!!!!!!

greg9891greg9891 Member Posts: 1,189 ■■■■■■■□□□
70-411 Done with at last scored 778. After I failed the first round and was suppose to wait like 2 weeks before taking it again but I have been going hard for like 7 hours a day just studying all those week areas from my last defeat. I decided on a whim after a did good on a practice exam to take a risk and schedule it early. Glad the Risk Paid off.

I have been studying on and off for MCSA since 2015 just gathering information. I can still remember the first time created a user in active directory and the great feeling it gave me. Glad that the Nightmare of the 70-411 is over lol. Will take a week or 2 off then finish of my 70-411 labs That i would like to do again to get down pack.

Then its off to the 74-409 and Hyper V Party. icon_study.gificon_cool.gif God is Good for allowing me to see the day that I would pass this exam. so many obstacles like having to deal with the death of my father....over came a lot to get my mind ready for this exam.
:
Upcoming Certs: VCA-DCV 7.0, VCP-DCV 7.0, Oracle Database 1Z0-071, PMP, Server +, CCNP

Proverbs 6:6-11Go to the ant, you sluggard! Consider her ways and be wise, Which, having no captain, Overseer or ruler, Provides her supplies in the summer, And gathers her food in the harvest. How long will you slumber, O sluggard?
When will you rise from your sleep? A little sleep, a little slumber, A little folding of the hands to sleep, So shall your poverty come on you like a prowler And your need like an armed man.

Comments

• poolmanjimpoolmanjim Member Posts: 285 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Way to go! 411 is not an easy beast to slay!
    2019 Goals: Security+
    2020 Goals: 70-744, Azure
    Completed: MCSA 2012 (01/2016), MCSE: Cloud Platform and Infrastructure (07/2017), MCSA 2017 (09/2017)
    Future Goals: CISSP, CCENT
  • stryder144stryder144 Member Posts: 1,684 ■■■■■■■■□□