Options

Rat race

13»

Comments

• Options
    ChevelChevel Member Posts: 211 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Aww man! I am sorry to read that. Is there a chance that you can change jobs? A good way to inspire you is to buy a Peloton bike. Wow, it has motivated me to the nth degree!

My uncle has a Peloton, lol he says he LOVES it.

Well my current job I won't have a choice lol ends this month. Wanted to be a veterinarian but when I worked as a vet tech, that changed quickly. I figured "I liked computers" and just sort of worked my way through the field ever since. Its not my passion but I can do the work and it pays well.
  • Options
    scaredoftestsscaredoftests Mod Posts: 2,780 Mod
    Get the bike, so worth it. I hope you find what you are really interested in!
    Never let your fear decide your fate....
  • Options
    ChevelChevel Member Posts: 211 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Get the bike, so worth it. I hope you find what you are really interested in!

Only if you buy it for me icon_wink.gif
  • Options
    scaredoftestsscaredoftests Mod Posts: 2,780 Mod
    I am nice, but not that nice. LOL.
    Never let your fear decide your fate....
  • Options
    EagerDinosaurEagerDinosaur Member Posts: 114
    I wish some of my fellow rats in the office would race a bit more. Most of them are happy to spend most of their day sitting around doing not very much. It's the rats in competing companies and competing countries I worry about.
  • Options
    EANxEANx Member Posts: 1,077 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Find your passion. Working in a career you aren't passionate about is work, working in a career you are passionate about (especially with a good boss) is a day in the park. Find your passion.
  • Options
    PantherPanther Member Posts: 118 ■■■□□□□□□□