Options

i don't think i'm doing the right thing, am i?

qazxswedcqazxswedc Member Posts: 19 ■□□□□□□□□□
I could say since highschool(2004) i haven't taken a break from studying.
After 4 days apon highschool graduation, i decided to go to a computer
institute for 8 months which coverd a+ and net+ training. Apon graduation i decide to study for the A+ cert before getting a job. Then after i passed i felt, hey, i'll just take the net+ too. After i passed that cert i felt like i should get a nother cert before i start looking for a job, so that's when i decided to study for the sec+, after three months of home study, i decided to take the exam, failed it, i was very upset, so i studied some more and failed again, that's when i came to the conclusion that i wasn't ready for the test b/c of the grade i got. I felt i still needed the third cert, so i i decided to skip the sec+ and moved on to the server+ which i passed after 3 months.

The point behind all of this is that i don't really know if i'm doing the right thing, well it did pay off, but during that time, it was hell.
sacrifice=results=success=happiness

Comments

• Options
    PsychoAUPsychoAU Member Posts: 7 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Hmm... all that studying and you never managed to learn how to spell upon?
  • Options
    qazxswedcqazxswedc Member Posts: 19 ■□□□□□□□□□
    ha, ha, ha, yeah i made a mistake, but at least i'm not the one carrying
    0 certs, maybe i can give you some advice on choosing your first cert.
    sacrifice=results=success=happiness
  • Options
    moss12moss12 Banned Posts: 220 ■■□□□□□□□□
    LOL well put waltercousa

PsychoAU you just got PWNED!!!
  • Options
    Ricka182Ricka182 Member Posts: 3,359
    Not that it matters, but he doesn't have to list his certs, it's a choice, so he may have more than you think. But, the spelling correction isn't really required.