Passed ICND2!

juicyjay36juicyjay36 Member Posts: 43 ■■■□□□□□□□
I just passed ICND2 with a 878! Yeahhh! Time to take a break for a couple weeks then get back to it.

OCG ICND2
Chris Bryant - CCNA 2018 200-125 Video Boot Camp
David Bombal - Cisco CCNA Packet Tracer Ultimate Labs

Comments

• Muhammed HMuhammed H Member Posts: 93 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congrats. By the way, which book did you follow?
  • juicyjay36juicyjay36 Member Posts: 43 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Office Cert Guide ICND2 200-105 by Wendel Odom. It laid out most of the ground work for me. I would recommend this.
  • MontagueVandervortMontagueVandervort Member Posts: 399 ■■■■■□□□□□
    Congrats!

What's next?

It's in his post :D

Read carefully.
  • JD20JD20 Member Posts: 66 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congrats juicyjay! 
  • Muhammed HMuhammed H Member Posts: 93 ■■■□□□□□□□

It's in his post :D

Read carefully.
    Oh my bad! Thanks.
  • Infosec_SamInfosec_Sam Admin Posts: 527 Admin
    Congrats! I'm studying for the ICND2 exam using Odom's book right now - I'm glad to hear the endorsements!
    Community Manager at Infosec!
    Who we are | What we do
  • juicyjay36juicyjay36 Member Posts: 43 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Thanks guys.

MontagueVandervort - CCNP SWITCH :) My OCG book came in already. I am excited and nervous.
  • Jon_CiscoJon_Cisco Member Posts: 1,772 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Great job! Enjoy a short break you earned it.
  • Dakinggamer87Dakinggamer87 Member Posts: 4,016 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Congrats!!
    *Associate's of Applied Sciences degree in Information Technology-Network Systems Administration
    *Bachelor's of Science: Information Technology - Security, Master's of Science: Information Technology - Management
    Matthew 6:33 - "Seek the Kingdom of God above all else, and live righteously, and he will give you everything you need."

Certs/Business Licenses In Progress: AWS Solutions Architect, Series 6, Series 63
    MontagueVandervort - CCNP SWITCH :) My OCG book came in already. I am excited and nervous.