Options

I have scheduled my 70-741 exam for the next week, any last minute advise? (updated failed 2nd try)

november24november24 Member Posts: 76 ■■■■□□□□□□
edited December 2019 in MCSA 2016 / MCSE 2016
Hello everyone, as it is stated in the post title, I've been preparing for this exam for more than 5 months, I did lab almost everything, still feel that I am not prepared enough, I decided to go for the exam because I feel that my brain can't absorb more information and if I "stuffed" my brain with something new an old piece of information will jump out of it. so I said to my self "that is enough, I am going for it".

Comments

• Options
    I sat for the exam yesterday and,  Failed, the questions were hard, time wasn't enough for me because most of the questions required a lot of thinking, the wording of the question was very challenging to me (English is not my 1st language), I even got a question about Containers!
    I just can't memorize every Powershell with its switches and those questions heavily depend on memory. this is not fair, I've been studying for more than 6 months.
  • Options
    malachi1612malachi1612 Member Posts: 430 ■■■■□□□□□□
    edited November 2019
    I sat for the exam yesterday and,  Failed, the questions were hard, time wasn't enough for me because most of the questions required a lot of thinking, the wording of the question was very challenging to me (English is not my 1st language), I even got a question about Containers!
    I just can't memorize every Powershell with its switches and those questions heavily depend on memory. this is not fair, I've been studying for more than 6 months.

What was your score?

Don't let it dishearten you, get your retake booked within the next 4 weeks.