Options

Passed 70-216

First of all, that test was really hard. I studied hard all week, which I why I hardly posted anything. I had over 2 hours to take the test, and finished with only about 10 minutes to spare. Almost all of the questions were very long scenario questions, which take quite a bit of time to analyze. I really have no idea how well I did on the test, but I guess it was good enough to pass. I think I'll read my O'Reilly books on Windows 2000 DNS and DCHP next, because I think I could use some work in those areas. There were also too many questions that stated "Choose All That Apply". I hate those! They require me to think too much icon_wink.gif . I prefer the "Select 2 Answers". Well, the test was really hard, but I guess I was just good enough to get by with a pass. Anyone that is planning on taking this test needs to be sure that they study a lot. Be sure to use TechNet and this site of course for additional information. If anyone has any questions or comments then please post :D .

Cheeblie

Comments

• Options
    jrowejrowe Member Posts: 83 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Congratulations cheeblie ! :D

thats another one down icon_cheers.gif
  • Options
    WebmasterWebmaster Admin Posts: 10,292 Admin
  • Options
    volrathxpvolrathxp Member Posts: 21 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Congrats man, 216 is a beast. That's an accomplishment!! :)
    Joseph Dyer
    Co-Founder / Co-Owner - Rock-Comics.com
    MCP, Windows XP Professional
    MCP, Managing and Maintaining a Windows Server 2003 Environment
    Gentoo Linux Hippie
  • Options
    LexxdymondzLexxdymondz Member Posts: 356
    Congrats cheeblie, not to far off that MCSE:Security :D:D
  • Options
    cheebliecheeblie Member Posts: 288
    Yup, I just need my two security exams: 70-214 and 70-220. 70-214 doesn't seem too bad right now, but I worry about 70-220 since it's a design exam. I've never taken a test based around the case studies.

Cheeblie
  • Options
    seth223ukseth223uk Member Posts: 158