Beast let me tickle its tummy !

Just back from passing the beast !! Very straightforward exam, lots of DNS, DHCP, RRAS etc...Lots of exhibt type questions.

Didnt get a score, which I was a bit miffed about. But just glad to be MCSA now..

Question is, what do I do next..70-217, 70-219 or 70-221. Tempted to do 70-221 as cant be much extra stuff to study for ? Advice greatly appreciated..

Where is that beer...
A woman drove me to drink, and I didnt have the decency to thank her.

Comments

• LexxdymondzLexxdymondz Member Posts: 356
    Job well done, Congrats on the pass. icon_thumright.gif Right now im studying 217 and it seems pretty straight forward first 2 chapters on DNS, DHCP, and WINS (not too much on WINS) and the rest is all AD. Doesn't seem too tough.

I plan on going 217>219>216>214
  • tahjzhuantahjzhuan Member Posts: 288 ■■■■□□□□□□
    congratulations!
  • GhentGhent Member Posts: 310
    Congratz.
    Prais'd be the fathomless universe, for life and joy, and for objects and knowledge curious.' Whalt Whitman
  • Special_k21Special_k21 Member Posts: 155
    a BIG congrats on the pass! I can't wait until I take it!
  • Stone ColdStone Cold Member Posts: 27 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Congrats Mikiemov you slayed the icon_twisted.gif BEAST icon_twisted.gif

I would suggest 221 next, passed it on Tuesday and i found it to be an easy one!! I know however some people really hate the design exams but i thought it was a piece of cake :D

4 case studies and a total of 40 questions. The answers tend to lie in the information they give you in each case study.

Anyway having slayed that beast i am sure you will "tickle the tummy" of 221 as well :P
    and thats the bottom line cos Stone Cold said so!
  • PavlovPavlov Member Posts: 264
    Congrats on your pass!