Options

PASSED!!!!!!

shabbsshabbs Member Posts: 11 ■□□□□□□□□□
Just passed Network+ with a 762. I thought i would do better but i choked a little bit. I'm glad that's done. Now comes A+ and MCSE. The TechNotes are really excellent and I highly recommend them. I studied my ass off for 3 weeks with elemement k and the technotes and it really payed off. I am going from the automotive industry to IT at the age of 39. No more being an under paid grease monkey for me. This is a great site!

Comments

• Options
    eleguaelegua Member Posts: 282
    Hi.

Good to know you passed and Congratulations!
  • Options
    matradleymatradley Member Posts: 549
    Congratulations! :D Good luck with your A+ and MCSE.
    From Security+ book by Sybex:
    "One of the nice things about technology is that it's always changing. One of the bad things about technology is that it's always changing."
  • Options
    SlowhandSlowhand Mod Posts: 5,161 Mod
    Very cool. Welcome to the site, and a big congratulations on the passing score. Good luck on the A+, the MCSE, and any other certs you're planning on taking.

Free Microsoft Training: Microsoft Learn
    Free PowerShell Resources: Top PowerShell Blogs
    Free DevOps/Azure Resources: Visual Studio Dev Essentials

Let it never be said that I didn't do the very least I could do.
  • Options
    KejanardKejanard Member Posts: 48 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Congratulations!!! Well done and keep it up.
    Kejanard
    www.kejanard.net

"All human actions have one or more of these seven causes: chance, nature, compulsion, habit, reason, passion, and desire." -Aristotle
  • Options
    janmikejanmike Member Posts: 3,076
    Congrats on the pass!

Good luck with the career change!
    "It doesn't matter, it's in the past!"--Rafiki
  • Options
    ajs1976ajs1976 Member Posts: 1,945 ■■■■□□□□□□
    congrats
    Andy

2020 Goals: 0 of 2 courses complete, 0 of 2 exams complete
  • Options
    denko777denko777 Member Posts: 65 ■■□□□□□□□□