I PASSED!!!!!!!!!YIPPEE!!!!!!!!!

REID8968REID8968 Member Posts: 98 ■■□□□□□□□□
All I can say, is "the Test that ate my brain"! I studied everyday, for 6 weeks. I got a 623

Comments

• WebmasterWebmaster Admin Posts: 10,292 Admin
    Congratulations! icon_thumright.gif

And good luck recovering ;)
  • ajs1976ajs1976 Member Posts: 1,945 ■■■■□□□□□□
    congrats
    Andy

2020 Goals: 0 of 2 courses complete, 0 of 2 exams complete
  • REID8968REID8968 Member Posts: 98 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Thanks for the warm wishes on recovery. I think something that comes in a 12 oz can, and is bubly will help. And I don't mean Soda Pop!
  • snadamsnadam Member Posts: 2,234 ■■■■□□□□□□
    REID8968 wrote:
    Thanks for the warm wishes on recovery. I think something that comes in a 12 oz can, and is bubly will help. And I don't mean Soda Pop!

congrats on your pass. have fun celebrating this weekend!
    **** ARE FOR CHUMPS! Don't be a chump! Validate your material with certguard.com search engine

:study: Current 2015 Goals: JNCIP-SEC JNCIS-ENT CCNA-Security
  • cjthedj45cjthedj45 Member Posts: 331 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Way to go well done. I'm booking my network+ exam this week. Any tips?
    Per the agreement with Comptia, it's difficult to give specific advice, without risk of violating the certification. What I can suggest, is that you have a broad general knowledge of all topics. Review the test objectives. Also, I studied from the tech notes on this website, they were very helpful. I also took every practice test I could lay my hands on. I waited till I was getting scores over 90% before taking the exam. I used Total Seminars, and Measure Up. I found the Measure Up practice tests very helpful. If you take them in study mode, you can view the answers right after answering the question. It was great reinforcement, and great explanations.