Options

CCNA in 3 months?

aidysprouleaidysproule Member Posts: 21 ■□□□□□□□□□
If i started studying at the beginning of february for 3 months is it possible to be able to get the CCNA?

Comments

• Options
    TurgonTurgon Banned Posts: 6,308 ■■■■■■■■■□
    You could probably do it in 3 days if you used **** but I don't condone that. 3 months? Depends on lots of things but yes it's doable for some people. Depends on your availability to study, what you expect to gain from the certification process and prior knowledge and experience.
  • Options
    CessationCessation Member Posts: 326
    Turgon wrote:
    You could probably do it in 3 days if you used **** but I don't condone that.

Dont give anyone any ideas or anything... =P jk icon_lol.gif
    A+, MCP(270,290), CCNA 2008.
    Working back on my CCNA and then possibly CCNP.
  • Options
    networker050184networker050184 Mod Posts: 11,962 Mod
    Turgon wrote:
    You could probably do it in 3 days if you used **** but I don't condone that. 3 months? Depends on lots of things but yes it's doable for some people. Depends on your availability to study, what you expect to gain from the certification process and prior knowledge and experience.

+1
    An expert is a man who has made all the mistakes which can be made.
  • Options
    dynamikdynamik Banned Posts: 12,312 ■■■■■■■■■□
    It's a valid point though. If you just rush through it, you might be able to pass, but you're not going to learn the material. You'll ultimately be left in a situation that's similar to the cheaters.

How hard are you willing to work? Are you going to study 30 minutes or 3 hours per day? What's your prior experience?
  • Options
    maryamomaryamo Member Posts: 3 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Hello everybody,
    The question is someone else's but I wonder if that really makes sense..
    Im a 4th year Electrical Engineering, with not much networking background.