Options

What your favorite Band?

pwjohnstonpwjohnston Member Posts: 441
I know it's kind of juvenile, but I feel like that today. List your favorite band, band(s), composers, artist, dj, rapper, producer, etc. I'm always interested in hearing what other people listen to.

Comments

• Options
    undomielundomiel Member Posts: 2,818
    Disciple, Flyleaf and Plumb right now.
    Jumping on the IT blogging band wagon -- http://www.jefferyland.com/
  • Options
    hettyhetty Member Posts: 394
    I love nothing better than going to a Lithuanian polka 'gig' to rock on! JK! icon_lol.gif

Oasis, Coldplay, Feeder, Foo Fighters many more but im not really a true rocker.
  • Options
    NetstudentNetstudent Member Posts: 1,693 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Led Zeppelin
    There is no place like 127.0.0.1 BUT 209.62.5.3 is my 127.0.0.1 away from 127.0.0.1!
  • Options
    snadamsnadam Member Posts: 2,234 ■■■■□□□□□□
    I really enjoy most if not all music. However, by trade im a metal head, and if I had to choose just one band, Metallica takes the cake. I also enjoy playing their music as well.
    **** ARE FOR CHUMPS! Don't be a chump! Validate your material with certguard.com search engine

:study: Current 2015 Goals: JNCIP-SEC JNCIS-ENT CCNA-Security
  • Options
    royalroyal Member Posts: 3,352 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Chevelle and Breaking Benjamin right now. My all time favorite band is Metallica when they were in their prime (not the current Metallica). And Justice for All, Black Album, Master of Puppets, etc...
    “For success, attitude is equally as important as ability.” - Harry F. Banks
  • Options
    dynamikdynamik Banned Posts: 12,312 ■■■■■■■■■□
    I'm in the same vein as royal and snadam. I love metal, but most of the new stuff sucks. I liked the fantasy elements, epic solos, etc. that were present in old Metallica, Iron Maiden, Ozzy, etc. That's hard to find nowadays. I don't keep up with pop or rap, and I listen to Paul Oakenfold or something similar while I'm studying.