Options

Bring on the Beast!

Hey gang,
Well a few hours ago I passed the 70-270 with a 794. I studied 3 weeks using preplogic and the technotes on this site. I'm just glad I didn't have any flat tires on the way to the test center this time. On my way home, I did however see a Micro Center (it's a super computer store with LOTS of 'toys'). So, I had to stop in and check something new stuff out. I ended up leaving $140 poor'er. I got myself a Razer gaming mouse and gaming speedpad (keypad).

So now I got my 70-270, 70-290, and security+......so that means I have a have a fight scheduled with 70-291 to get my MCSA.

Bring it on!

(actually, first let me play Star Wars II: Battlefront this weekend.....then bring it)
WIP: CCENT/CCNA (.....probably)

Comments

• Options
    doom969doom969 Member Posts: 304
    Congrats ! Good Job !
    I think you will find that 70-291 is much more interesting to study !

Go get this MCSA
    Doom969
    MCITP (EST - EA ) - MCT
    A+ - IBM - SBSS2K3 - CISCO_SMB
    CompTIA : A+
  • Options
    banderas1978banderas1978 Member Posts: 189
    Well a few hours ago I passed the 70-270 with a 794. I studied 3 weeks using preplogic and the technotes on this site. it)
    Congratulations!
    Ho did you find the exam? Anything suprised you? I have heard that 3 major subjects are Managing Disks, Backup and Permissions. Any good tips for me?
    Thanks

Banderas
  • Options
    KikodeKikode Member Posts: 74 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Gratz on pass this is the new test I'm studying for then only 2 more till my MCSA. BTW I noticed you still play Battlefront 2 I play occasionally. Haven't been playing as much though because of Team Fortress 2 but whats your nickname on there maybe I've seen you if you play online.
  • Options
    mansoorbughiomansoorbughio Member Posts: 1 ■□□□□□□□□□