Options

RHCE Study Group

Comments

• Options
    dynamikdynamik Banned Posts: 12,312 ■■■■■■■■■□
    Whoops. Missed "course". Yea, you don't need to take any courses.
  • Options
    mgrennanmgrennan Member Posts: 1 ■□□□□□□□□□
    If you are studding for your RHCE or you would like to join a study group to study, please check out http://www.linuxfanboy.com. I am working on getting my RHCE and I would like to find other people doing the same. You can also email me at mark at linuxfanboy.com.

Thanks.
  • Options
    There's a few of us here working on it as well: http://www.techexams.net/forums/viewtopic.php?t=35578

My studies are on hold because of a college class, but they'll pick up again next year.
  • Options
    trojan82trojan82 Member Posts: 2 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Is this still happening? I am studying for CLP and then CLE. While these are not RHCE the CLE exam I am told is a killer.

I would love to join in on discussion and try to help when I can. I am in Australia so my timing is a little out compared to the rest of the world but soon enough (This week) I will have 2 Linux boxes (SUSE Linux Enterprise Server) set up with SSH access outside that I am willing to grant access to others too. If you think having a SLES person involved will hinder your study then thats cool.....I only stumbled across this forum today....Its a winner!
  • Options
    TurgonTurgon Banned Posts: 6,308 ■■■■■■■■■□
    trojan82 wrote:
    Is this still happening? I am studying for CLP and then CLE. While these are not RHCE the CLE exam I am told is a killer.