Options

CCNA scheduled for Wed. July 2nd [updated passed!!!!!]

2»

Comments

• Options
    ITdudeITdude Member Posts: 1,181 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congrats. great job! icon_wink.gif
    I usually hang out on 224.0.0.10 (FF02::A) and 224.0.0.5 (FF02::5) when I'm in a non-proprietary mood.

phantasmphantasm Member Posts: 995
    Congrats!!

I studied like hell and had a firm grasp on the material and failed my first shot. I havent taken it since, it's been a few months now.

The test sucked, I need to start over.
    "No man ever steps in the same river twice, for it's not the same river and he's not the same man." -Heraclitus
  • Options
    remyforbes777remyforbes777 Member Posts: 499
    phantasm wrote:
    Congrats!!

I studied like hell and had a firm grasp on the material and failed my first shot. I havent taken it since, it's been a few months now.

The test sucked, I need to start over.

Keep at it. The biggest key is doing labs. I probably read the book about 2 complete times and skimmed through it a third time. ACL's NAT, subnetting and troubleshooting are really key to learn.
  • Options
    netwaynenetwayne Member Posts: 44 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Nice job, Remy. Way to go!! Sounds like you were pretty prepared.
  • Options
    initialdinitiald Member Posts: 56 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Passed today with 881. Wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Congrats remy! Ready for the next round or going to take some time to chill for a "little" while. icon_confused.gif

About 15 hours away until test time for me. . . icon_eek.gif
    Regg'

"Life without knowledge is death in disguise."
  • Options
    initiald wrote:
    Passed today with 881. Wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Congrats remy! Ready for the next round or going to take some time to chill for a "little" while. icon_confused.gif

About 15 hours away until test time for me. . . icon_eek.gif

Good Luck!!!!