Options

Civil Service Desktop Technician position

rizzo777rizzo777 Member Posts: 72 ■■□□□□□□□□
Hello guys. I might have a shot for a tech position for a school district and I need to take a couple tests (civil service). Anyone ever do this? Any free practice tests? Please reply if you guys have any info. Thanks

Comments

• Options
    telco1telco1 Banned Posts: 88 ■■□□□□□□□□
    rizzo777 wrote:
    Hello guys. I might have a shot for a tech position for a school district and I need to take a couple tests (civil service). Anyone ever do this? Any free practice tests? Please reply if you guys have any info. Thanks

hello,

just wanted to put my input in since Im a tech for a school district. I say most definatly go for it.