Options

What has your CCSP path been like?

LizanoLizano Member Posts: 230 ■■■□□□□□□□
Thought this would be an interesting question, especially from those that already have the CCSP cert but also from those on your way, How did you get there?

Meaning, in what order did you take your exams and how many times did you take each exam?

In my case, I´m just starting, so for I´ve been lucky (well I studied alot too hehe)...

CCNA 640-802 Passed 1st try
SND 642-552 Passed 1st try

Planning to take the SNRS this month...

How bout the rest of you?

Comments

• Options
    AhriakinAhriakin Member Posts: 1,799 ■■■■■■■■□□
    I can't remember the exam numbers offhand and I'm too lazy to go look them up right now but:

CCNA (2nd attempt, the only exam I've failed...so far ;) )
    SNRS
    SNPA
    VPN
    IPS
    SND
    We responded to the Year 2000 issue with "Y2K" solutions...isn't this the kind of thinking that got us into trouble in the first place?
  • Options
    shednikshednik Member Posts: 2,005
    Best of luck to you on your path to the SP!
  • Options
    Ahriakin wrote:
    I can't remember the exam numbers offhand and I'm too lazy to go look them up right now but:

SNRS
    SNPA
    VPN
    IPS
    SND

May I ask which one you found to be the toughest ? ...
  • Options
    dtlokeedtlokee Member Posts: 2,378 ■■■■□□□□□□
    I thought the VPN exam was the most difficult.
    The only easy day was yesterday!
  • Options
    Lizano wrote:
    Ahriakin wrote:

SNRS
    SNPA
    VPN
    IPS
    SND

May I ask which one you found to be the toughest ? ...