Options

BSCI Exam Scheduled

btowntechbtowntech Member Posts: 198 ■■■□□□□□□□
Just to let everyone know I have my BSCI exam scheduled for 9/15/08. I have about a week left to work some labs and do some final reviewing. I'm feeling really good about this one. A positive attitude will help get me that passing score. :)

Quick question for all of you who have completed the BSCI, how hard should I review the Network Design sections of the study guide and cert. guide? It is listed no where on the blue prints for the exam. I appreciate any responses.
BS - Information Technology; AAS - Electro-Mechanical Engineering

Comments

• Options
    Mrock4Mrock4 Banned Posts: 2,359 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Good luck on the BSCI. I sit mine on October 1st. I'm not prepared at all, but my voucher is going to expire on the 2nd of October, so I'm going to do my best.

How long have you been studying now? Definitely keep us informed on how it goes!!
  • Options
    scheistermeisterscheistermeister Member Posts: 748 ■□□□□□□□□□
    btowntech wrote:
    Quick question for all of you who have completed the BSCI, how hard should I review the Network Design sections of the study guide and cert. guide? It is listed no where on the blue prints for the exam. I appreciate any responses.

It is not listed so I wouldn't worry about it icon_wink.gif

Good Luck!
    Give a man fire and he'll be warm for a day. Set a man on fire and he'll be warm for the rest of his life.
  • Options
    You can go see what the test is like and do the free second chance as long as you get it in before Oct. 15. Always something to keep in the back of the mind.