Options

passed icnd2

belindak36belindak36 Member Posts: 16 ■□□□□□□□□□
I barely passed ICND2 put I'm so glad it is over. It was a hard test. I finished with just 2 minutes left. Now that I'm a ccna, I am going to try and find a job doing that type of work. I work in IT but mostly desktop support. Anybody got any hints on how to get that first ccna job? I guess next is CCNP. For the test, I used cbt nuggets and boson exam simulator.

Comments

• Options
    wbosherwbosher Member Posts: 422
    So you only used those two things and they got you through? I've got Routersim and CBT Nuggets, but I'm also trying to read the Cisco Press ICND2 book. It's a hard read!!!

The CBT series is brilliant but I found it lacking in some details on the ICND1 exam, but if that's all you used for ICND2, I might give up on the book.

Did you just follow the videos and build the same lab as Jeremy?
  • Options
    tech-airmantech-airman Member Posts: 953
    belindak36 wrote:
    I barely passed ICND2 put I'm so glad it is over. It was a hard test. I finished with just 2 minutes left. Now that I'm a ccna, I am going to try and find a job doing that type of work. I work in IT but mostly desktop support. Anybody got any hints on how to get that first ccna job? I guess next is CCNP. For the test, I used CBT Nuggets and boson exam simulator.

belindak36,