Options

Not in IT?

CabbageThe1CabbageThe1 Member Posts: 78 ■■□□□□□□□□
Hey everyone its been a while!

I was thinking the other day....I wonder how many people are on this forum that dont work in IT? I dont work in the IT field anymore and couldn't be happyer :D I am infact living my dream and operating Heavy Equipment.

Lets See some pics of your office or just tell us if you dont work in the IT field but love it just the same. Or am I the only one....? icon_wink.gif

I have Climate Control, Heated Seat and Satellite Radio in this one, I LOVE IT! This pic is before we got the windows tinted Black.
homeimage.jpg

502248-1.jpg

I have more pics, the only other one I need to post is the 385C LME but I will do that later.
If at first you don't succeed, failure may be your style!

Comments

• Options
    leefdaddyleefdaddy Member Posts: 405
    Sorry, I work in IT :)
    Dustin Leefers
  • Options
    gorebrushgorebrush Member Posts: 2,743 ■■■■■■■□□□
  • Options
    Wow I think I remember now why I left this forum. Everything just becomes a big joke, you try to start a thread that is different in anyway everyone turns it into a big joke. icon_evil.gif
    Lets See some pics of your office or just tell us if you dont work in the IT field but love it just the same.
  • Options
    Not trying to be rude but It seems that everything that I ever start get throwen off topic somehow!
  • Options
    Sorry!

Jees.

This is a certification forum.

For IT people.

Whatever
  • Options
    Wow.....like I said I now remember why I left. I know it is a certification forum, and it helped me alot when I got my A+. Just because it is a "IT Forum" doent mean that I cant ask an innocent question and expect a legit answer......
  • Options
    <sarcasm removed>

Apologies Cabbage, I didn't mean to crap in your thread.

Sorry.
  • Options
    Kevin10686Kevin10686 Member Posts: 67 ■■□□□□□□□□