Options

Update : Juniper RE position in Edmonton

AldurAldur Member Posts: 1,460
Just got off the phone with a few other ppl from Juniper and all the interviews have gone really well. I last spoke with the operations manager and he is trying to get me up there on Friday for a meeting with the customer.

From the looks of it, and from the feedback on the interviews, I definitely feel like they have chosen me for the job!

I'm going to Canada baby!
"Bribe is such an ugly word. I prefer extortion. The X makes it sound cool."

-Bender

Comments

• Options
    dynamikdynamik Banned Posts: 12,312 ■■■■■■■■■□
    Aldur wrote:

You have my condolences icon_sad.gif
  • Options
    dynamik wrote:
    Aldur wrote:

You have my condolences icon_sad.gif

hahaha, ahh c'mon dynamik, don't beat around the bush, tell me how your really feel :D

-Bender
  • Options
    GT-RobGT-Rob Member Posts: 1,090
    haha good work! If its a go, when do you think you might be here? I'm still pretty new to Alberta myself, and could always use company for snowboarding/snowshoeing/mountian biking ;)
  • Options
    JavonRJavonR Member Posts: 245
    Welcome to Canada, you won't regret it :)
  • Options
    networker050184networker050184 Mod Posts: 11,962 Mod
    Sounds like you're a go, but good luck with the final interview!
    An expert is a man who has made all the mistakes which can be made.
  • Options
    snadamsnadam Member Posts: 2,234 ■■■■□□□□□□
    i just hope you like the cold. Congrats on somewhat finally nailing a job down! Really hope this one comes through!
    **** ARE FOR CHUMPS! Don't be a chump! Validate your material with certguard.com search engine

:study: Current 2015 Goals: JNCIP-SEC JNCIS-ENT CCNA-Security
  • Options
    dtlokeedtlokee Member Posts: 2,378 ■■■■□□□□□□
    <sarcasm>Yeah, moving from Utah to Canada is only going to be a minor change in climate.</sarcasm>
    The only easy day was yesterday!
  • Options