70-291 Transcender

tatietatie Member Posts: 1 ■□□□□□□□□□
I've been using the transcenders for the studying of this exam and all my previous exams to date but the ones my company have appear to be a little out of date, i.e. SUS instead of WSUS 3.0.

Does anyone know if there's updates available to these as it might be worth us re-investing if this was the case.

Thanks

Comments

• dynamikdynamik Banned Posts: 12,312 ■■■■■■■■■□
    Did you buy them from Transcender? You can download the most current one they have. I think they might be a tad out of date anyway. I don't even know if the exam covers WSUS 3.
  • Big JizayBig Jizay Member Posts: 269
    I've been studying for the 291 for about 3 months now. I bought the 291 Transcender about 2 weeks ago. Are the Transcenders supposed to be the same difficultly or harder than the real thing? If they are the same difficultly, then I am in trouble, because I suck at the Transcender right now icon_lol.gif
    The only thing that can stop you is you

Currently studying for 70-293
  • aquageekaquageek Member Posts: 152
    Big Jizay wrote: »
    I've been studying for the 291 for about 3 months now. I bought the 291 Transcender about 2 weeks ago. Are the Transcenders supposed to be the same difficultly or harder than the real thing? If they are the same difficultly, then I am in trouble, because I suck at the Transcender right now icon_lol.gif

Just curious: How many hours a day have you been studying?
    You are the systems administrator for a large enterprise that has decided to place computers in the lobby for access to public company information. On Tuesday morning Rooslan storms into your office screaming, "what the hell is this? In the last question I was the systems administrator. Now I am only a "Backup Operator"? This **** is crazy!"
  • elaverick1981elaverick1981 Member Posts: 161