Options

Passed! :)

jhooditjhoodit Member Posts: 3 ■□□□□□□□□□
I just wanted to say I appreciate all who have added notes to this site as it helped to inform me what would be on the exam and to refresh on some topics. I got my degree in Computer Networking Systems about a year ago and have been working in the field since that time. On my track to gaining certifications, I started with the 70-270 and passed with a 857. I look forward to reading more notes on the site to freshen up my book knowledge on the topics I don't deal with on a day-to-day basis. Thanks again! icon_thumright.gif

Comments

• Options
    vinbuckvinbuck Member Posts: 785 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Awesome! congrats. I'm sitting for mine in a couple of weeks. What study materials did you use?
    Cisco was my first networking love, but my "other" router is a Mikrotik...
  • Options
    jhooditjhoodit Member Posts: 3 ■□□□□□□□□□
    The notes here to get an idea of what it would cover, hands on experience, and Visual CertExam practice tests.
  • Options
    markk2008markk2008 Member Posts: 47 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Hi,

Major Congrats. icon_thumright.gif
    People who search for IT Jobs typically find Jobs in IT
  • Options
    jubi2386jubi2386 Member Posts: 9 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Congrats, I too have gotten my Computer Network Systems degree, im gonna set myself up to take the exam in a couple of months after i get done reading this book and taking exams from here and what was provided with the book as well as take a look at some notes on here and hope i pass :)
  • Options
    The Manassa MaulerThe Manassa Mauler Member Posts: 12 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Congratulations on the test. icon_lol.gif
    Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you react to it.
  • Options
    knownheroknownhero Member Posts: 450
    Congrats on the pass mate! It is a tricky exam this one.
    70-410 [x] 70-411 [x] 70-462[x] 70-331[x] 70-332[x]
    MCSE - SharePoint 2013 :thumbup:

Road map 2017: JavaScript and modern web development

• Options