Options

ICND2 scheduled....

captobviouscaptobvious Member Posts: 648
Well I've been lurking and studying and lurking some more. I finally got around to scheduling the test for next Wednesday. I really wanted Friday so I could maximize my drunken_smilie.gif after I pass! icon_lol.gif Thanks to everyone and I'll let you know how it goes! Cap

Comments

• Options
    AD227529AD227529 Member Posts: 82 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Good luck! I'm studying for ICND2 right now too, and plan to take the test in the Fall. Let us know how you do. I know you can't post test questions, and I wouldn't ask you to, but let us know what you found difficult or what you found easy. Best of luck to you.
    CCNA, CCENT, A+, Net+, Security+
  • Options
    mikej412mikej412 Member Posts: 10,086 ■■■■■■■■■■
    I really wanted Friday so I could maximize my drunken_smilie.gif after I pass!
    You have learned well!! With your demonstrated mastery of the important things I'll guess that you've got the minor things (like the exam blueprint tasks and time management on the exam) covered! icon_lol.gif

Good Luck! icon_thumright.gif
    :mike: Cisco Certifications -- Collect the Entire Set!
  • Options
    LarryDaManLarryDaMan Member Posts: 797
    Good luck. I am going in on the 26th.

I actually have tried to take every test on a Monday so I can do some last minute review on the weekend. I am taking Friday off for some golf and beers, so I'll consider that my presumptive celebration.
  • Options
    /usr/usr Member Posts: 1,768
    After 6 months (seriously...) of studying on and off, I'm going to drink myself under the table when I pass ICND2, if that's even possible.
  • Options
    adeeteeadeetee Member Posts: 79 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Good luck both of you, Larry & Cap..
    I am studying for the exam and have to give it next month sometime..
    Now that my current job is in jeopardy, high time for me to do something.. ( just got to know today that the contract is ending on June 30th due to some issues)