Options

Knocked the beast out 1st Attempt

bpmufcbpmufc Member Posts: 16 ■□□□□□□□□□
Passes the 291 1st attempt

3 weeks of studying, 4-6 hours a day on average.

Combo of MS Press, CBT Nuggets, Trancender and Measure Up Questions from the MS Press.

I have very little hands on experience as I have not worked in IT and only have 1 PC with VM running Server 2003

Had 48 Questions and 1 Simulation.

Scored 700, I found myself changing answers when I was reviewing the question, I might have changed a few right answers to wrong!!!! Who Know!!!

As ThEy SaY A PaSS Is a PaSS

Just pleased to have this one out of the way.

Comments

• Options
    impelseimpelse Member Posts: 1,237 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Congrats
    Stop RDP Brute Force Attack with our RDP Firewall : http://www.thehost1.com
    It is your personal IPS to stop the attack.

• Options
    Johnny JohnsonJohnny Johnson Member Posts: 241 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Congratulations! How were the MeasureUp questions compared to the Transcender? I'm currently taking tests from Transcender and CoursePrep (course technology), and so far the CoursePrep seem to actually be harder, surprisingly.
    Next up: 100-101 ICND1 :study:

Keep the Son in your eyes!
  • Options
    I found that the measure up questions were much harder then the trancender ones
    Congratulations! How were the MeasureUp questions compared to the Transcender? I'm currently taking tests from Transcender and CoursePrep (course technology), and so far the CoursePrep seem to actually be harder, surprisingly.
  • Options
    drewkegdrewkeg Member Posts: 61 ■■□□□□□□□□
    NICE! Great Job. My test was very similar. 48 questions/1 sim