Options

Second Shoot will expire 30 /6/2009???

massiramonesmassiramones Member Posts: 57 ■■■□□□□□□□
Anyone knows if the second shoot offer will expire this month??
Im still studying for the beast(70-291), but i've not completed to read all the training, so i worry if i not take the exam this month i have no opportunity to take it second time...someone have some news about that??
i want to slay the beasttttttttttt lol

Comments

• Options
    dynamikdynamik Banned Posts: 12,312 ■■■■■■■■■□
    That is correct. You need to do both attempts before the end of June.

Just focus on your studies and pass it the first time icon_cool.gif
  • Options
    djhss68djhss68 Member Posts: 205
    dynamik wrote: »
    That is correct. You need to do both attempts before the end of June.

Just focus on your studies and pass it the first time icon_cool.gif
    +1

Study your ass off and you won't need to worry about a second shot.
  • Options
    im studying my ass off...like u said...but i work too...is really hard do 2 things at time...and this is the most difficult exam......i've just ending Dns chapter today......and i have only 23 days to complete the book...
    Jesus save me icon_sad.gif
  • Options
    tomkentomken Member Posts: 63 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Like Dynamik said-Study hard and pass the test the first time!

Have you taken any other cert exams without the second shot offer? I have, and while the Second Shot offer provides a great safety cushion, I do not depend on that when deciding if I am ready to sit for an exam.