Options

It's outta here !

murdatapesmurdatapes Member Posts: 232 ■■■□□□□□□□
Great feeling to PASS! ! Iv'e been studying for 3 months. I get more nervous waiting on to see if I passed or not than going into the test. I was in that chair for almost the whole time. head hurts like always leaving there. cant talk enough about how this board helped me pass, and pass the other exams i have taken. sometimes thank yous are not enough, but thanks.

Psoasman: thanks for the tip on reading from the bottom then go up. that helped me on every question.

I studied with the MS 70-293 online book from safari and mike meyers passport (job pays for it), and cbt's.

time to move on though. start studying for 70-294 tomorrow.

thanks

peace
Next up
CIW Web Foundations Associatef(Knock out some certs before WGU)
ITIL Intermediate Service Operations

Comments

• Options
    genXrcistgenXrcist Member Posts: 531
    Well done! Was this your 1st attempt? What was your score if you don't mind sharing? Good job on tough material!
    1) CCNP Goal: by August 2012
  • Options
    dynamikdynamik Banned Posts: 12,312 ■■■■■■■■■□
    Starting to study for 294 tomorrow? What, are you going to celebrate tonight or something? drunken_smilie.gif

Congratulations!
  • Options
    PsoasmanPsoasman Member Posts: 2,687 ■■■■■■■■■□
    Congrats on passing. Glad the tip helped you. Good luck on the 294.
  • Options
    dynamikdynamik Banned Posts: 12,312 ■■■■■■■■■□
    It's too bad I missed that tip Psoasman. I wonder if I'd still be married if I had applied a similar technique to my wife.

Please disregard that. That is totally the beer talking drunken_smilie.gif
  • Options
    murdatapesmurdatapes Member Posts: 232 ■■■□□□□□□□
    thanks yall !
    genXrcist wrote: »
    Well done! Was this your 1st attempt? What was your score if you don't mind sharing? Good job on tough material!