Options

project+ 2009 beta question

2»

Comments

• Options
    Divine-AssaultDivine-Assault Member Posts: 61 ■■□□□□□□□□
    I took this exam Friday, Sept 18th. I studied for this exam for about two weeks using the Sybex book and man does it suck. Then I said whatever and after chapter 5 I just read the summaries and took the practice exams with it. The beta format wasn't hard, however it wasn't as easy as what the other people claimed it to be. There weren't too many common sense questions. Took me about an hour to answer the 130 questions. Make sure you fully understand the WBS, project charter, and the project scope document cause they got alot of those. I think I have a good chance of passing if the pass rate is similar to the current project+ score. lol.... lets see how this goes... :D
    Currently Studying for: 70-291

Life is too precious to waste...

Check out my Blog! :D
    www.oreillybookreviews.blogspot.com
  • Options
    TurgonTurgon Banned Posts: 6,308 ■■■■■■■■■□
    I took this exam Friday, Sept 18th. I studied for this exam for about two weeks using the Sybex book and man does it suck. Then I said whatever and after chapter 5 I just read the summaries and took the practice exams with it. The beta format wasn't hard, however it wasn't as easy as what the other people claimed it to be. There weren't too many common sense questions. Took me about an hour to answer the 130 questions. Make sure you fully understand the WBS, project charter, and the project scope document cause they got alot of those. I think I have a good chance of passing if the pass rate is similar to the current project+ score. lol.... lets see how this goes... :D

hehehe..it was a sucky read that book and if I recall there was all this stuff about project charter and project scope in that practice exam. A dry read indeed. Hope you pass. The passing score for the last version was very generous.
  • Options
    Divine-AssaultDivine-Assault Member Posts: 61 ■■□□□□□□□□