Options

I passed my the Network+ today!!!

msempermsemper Member Posts: 22 ■□□□□□□□□□
I got 753 icon_redface.gif
I found the over all test easy. A few question caught me off guard. Such as correct spelling and stuff.

Comments

• Options
    sachaossachaos Member Posts: 7 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Congratulations...Im studying for my network+ right now...where to next?
  • Options
    I started studying for Microsoft 70-210 Win2k pro. Once I pass the three of the core exams, I am going to use my A+ and Network+ to get the MCSA. Then, I am going to work on the MCSE. icon_eek.gif:D

The best advise I can give you is to make sure you understand the concepts icon_rolleyes.gif just don't memorize the stuff. icon_wink.gif

Good luck my friend :)
  • Options
    ghaoufghaouf Inactive Imported Users Posts: 317
    what were the hardest questions and did the objectives cover the whole test or were there some stuff on the test not on the objectives
    thank you
    and what did you use to study
    taking the exam on the 30th of this month
  • Options
    I use to taking military test icon_redface.gif. As with those test you have one right answer and those three don't make any sense at all. However, you would only know that it you have study icon_wink.gif. On the other hand, with this test some questions that looked like they have two or more right answer only to realized answers were spell different. I try not to waste brain power on spelling stuff icon_lol.gif so that caught me a little off guard. Some answer looked the same but were different, and some question was worded tricky. Therefore, it you try to memorized the question and answer you may be a little confused. icon_redface.gif.
    I was surprised that there was patch cable fabrication questions icon_confused.gif