Options

20+ days until CCNA / subnet practice

SatcomSatcom Member Posts: 110
I have approximately 20 days until I am going to attempt the CCNA. I am studying pretty hard every nite.. covering ICND 1 and ICND 2 books by Wendell Odom... well in honesty i havent even cracked icnd 2 book yet!!!! I also have an actual lab now 4 2950's and 4 2600 routers

I would say i am learning the most doing labs hands down. Can someone point me in the right direction where I can find subnet questions to practice. I think that is my weakness and I want to practice them everyday until its test time. Does anyone have a good resource .... I thought I would try here before I hit google up ... i am going to try to cover a few more chapters before i make subnetting a daily part of my study program / routine...

Comments

• Options
    jmc012jmc012 Member Posts: 134
    Satcom wrote: »
    I have approximately 20 days until I am going to attempt the CCNA. I am studying pretty hard every nite.. covering ICND 1 and ICND 2 books by Wendell Odom... well in honesty i havent even cracked icnd 2 book yet!!!! I also have an actual lab now 4 2950's and 4 2600 routers

I would say i am learning the most doing labs hands down. Can someone point me in the right direction where I can find subnet questions to practice. I think that is my weakness and I want to practice them everyday until its test time. Does anyone have a good resource .... I thought I would try here before I hit google up ... i am going to try to cover a few more chapters before i make subnetting a daily part of my study program / routine...

subnettingquestions.com - Free Subnetting Questions and Answers Randomly Generated Online
  • Options
    KPWrightKPWright Member Posts: 44 ■■□□□□□□□□
    Wow, excellent site for random practice. Thanks for the link jmc icon_exclaim.gif
  • Options
    miller811miller811 Member Posts: 897
    Here is another good site for practice

IP Subnet Practice