Options

Passed Network + today!

del04del04 Member Posts: 10 ■□□□□□□□□□
790/900

I am soo excitedicon_cheers.gif!!!!
I studied the n10-003 objectives but was told tht i have to do the n10-004. although there is not much of a difference. i did see some things on there that i have never seen b4. nevertheless, I PASSED! could've done better if i had studied the 2009 objectives instead. This forum helped a great deal!

Next on my list is probably MCSE since i'm intersetd in network administration!!
Any other suggestions?????

Comments

• Options
    veritas_libertasveritas_libertas Member Posts: 5,746 ■■■■■■■■■■
    del04 wrote: »
    790/900

I am soo excitedicon_cheers.gif!!!!
    I studied the n10-003 objectives but was told tht i have to do the n10-004. although there is not much of a difference. i did see some things on there that i have never seen b4. nevertheless, I PASSED! could've done better if i had studied the 2009 objectives instead. This forum helped a great deal!

Next on my list is probably MCSE since i'm intersetd in network administration!!
    Any other suggestions?????

Yes, take the MCITP:EA path instead of the MCSE. It appears that they will be dropping the MCSE this year.

Congratz! icon_thumright.gif
  • Options
    bubble2005bubble2005 Member Posts: 210 ■■■□□□□□□□
    I am happy for you. icon_cheers.gif You did well. Congrats.
    Think Big Stay Focus: In the midst of all situations, think positive.:thumbup:
  • Options
    bubble2005bubble2005 Member Posts: 210 ■■■□□□□□□□
    Yes, take the MCITP:EA path instead of the MCSE. It appears that they will be dropping the MCSE this year.

Congratz! icon_thumright.gif

Really Veritas? Can you send me a link so that I can read please? Thanks. I guess I'll only do the MCSA instead.
    Think Big Stay Focus: In the midst of all situations, think positive.:thumbup:
  • Options
    oh ok thanks for the input!!! i will definately look into that further. and are they really dropping the mcse??
  • Options