Options

Interview Tomorrow

DanielthemanDanieltheman Member Posts: 67 ■■□□□□□□□□
Hello everyone,

Well I have a job interview tomorrow as a help desk technician.The drive is around 24 miles one way which is about 35 minutes. Im an entry-level candidate so im hoping they will offer me some training. I told them over the phone i have little experience and would like something to get me in with some experience but also Its pretty far so i wanna see how much they offer me...

Comments

• Options
    Bl8ckr0uterBl8ckr0uter Inactive Imported Users Posts: 5,031 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Hello everyone,

Well I have a job interview tomorrow as a help desk technician.The drive is around 24 miles one way which is about 35 minutes. Im an entry-level candidate so im hoping they will offer me some training. I told them over the phone i have little experience and would like something to get me in with some experience but also Its pretty far so i wanna see how much they offer me...

Good luck dude! Make sure you post how this goes!
  • Options
    Thanks, im pretty nervous since it will be my first job in IT and i want the experience
  • Options
    mikej412mikej412 Member Posts: 10,086 ■■■■■■■■■■
    Is that tomorrow as in Tuesday? Or tomorrow as in Today after you finally go to bed and try to get some sleep before your interview Monday?

Either way -- Good Luck!! icon_thumright.gif
    :mike: Cisco Certifications -- Collect the Entire Set!
  • Options
    earweedearweed Member Posts: 5,192 ■■■■■■■■■□
    Good luck with the interview.
    No longer work in IT. Play around with stuff sometimes still and fix stuff for friends and relatives.
  • Options
    BradleyHUBradleyHU Member Posts: 918 ■■■■□□□□□□