Options

Domain Local, Global and Universal - Ahh Ha Moment

Samurai004Samurai004 Member Posts: 68 ■■□□□□□□□□
Well this is pretty minor on the overall scope of things, but I just had that magical ahh ha moment icon_cheers.gif when I was playing around with TestOut and re-reviewing the groups section in my cruiser in a parking lot at 0400 hrs. I hope more reviewing on some of the other areas with yield the same results since I plan to take the 70-290 in about 3 weeks.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Comments

• Options
    earweedearweed Member Posts: 5,192 ■■■■■■■■■□
    It's good when something difficult finally "clicks" isn't it. I'm studying for my 70-642 and having difficulty with subnetting,hoping to get it to "click" today.
    No longer work in IT. Play around with stuff sometimes still and fix stuff for friends and relatives.
  • Options
    mrmcmintmrmcmint Member Posts: 492 ■■■□□□□□□□
    It's a big part of the exam so if you have that sussed you're on the right track! :D

Earweed - have you seen http://www.techexams.net/forums/ccna-ccent/38772-subnetting-made-easy.html
  • Options
    mrmcmint wrote: »
    It's a big part of the exam so if you have that sussed you're on the right track! :D

Earweed - have you seen http://www.techexams.net/forums/ccna-ccent/38772-subnetting-made-easy.html
    Yeah, it hasn't done it for me. My hand is cramped from doing so many subnetting problems yesterday. I'm probably overstudying this one thing since it'll prob only be 1 or 2 questions on the test but I want to KNOW how to set up subnets.
    No longer work in IT. Play around with stuff sometimes still and fix stuff for friends and relatives.
  • Options
    RobertKaucherRobertKaucher Member Posts: 4,299 ■■■■■■■■■■
    earweed wrote: »
    Yeah, it hasn't done it for me. My hand is cramped from doing so many subnetting problems yesterday. I'm probably overstudying this one thing since it'll prob only be 1 or 2 questions on the test but I want to KNOW how to set up subnets.