Options

70-680 Practice Test Q.

TrinitynzxtTrinitynzxt Member Posts: 30 ■■□□□□□□□□
I'm studying for the 70-680 right now and am taking the test next week Thursday. Are there any practice exams with more than 10 questions out there for free, that are reliable?

Thanks.

Comments

• Options
    earweedearweed Member Posts: 5,192 ■■■■■■■■■□
    I think the u-certify has like 15 questions. What book are you using?
    No longer work in IT. Play around with stuff sometimes still and fix stuff for friends and relatives.
  • Options
    I'm currently not using a book. I've been in IT for about 7 years now and have been using Windows 7 Professional and Windows 7 Ultimate since release. I simply was looking for 100+ question practice test that is free if something like that exists. The only thing that worries me is the command line questions as there are a ton of different syntax to memorize. As for the command line I downloaded a guide I found off the web that seems pretty in depth with the command line portion. The guide is titled: - MCTS Windows 7 Configuring 70-680 Exam Study Guide (2009).pdf
  • Options
    Personally don't think you'll find anything good free. There's not that much good out there that's not free to tell the truth. Just make sure you've looked over the objectives and are comfortable with them. Good luck!
    No longer work in IT. Play around with stuff sometimes still and fix stuff for friends and relatives.
  • Options
    Well if I do have to pay which is the best practice tests to get. Measure Up, Transcender?
  • Options
    bdubbdub Member Posts: 154
    Selftest is pretty good which is what I'm using (havent taken the test yet) its $49 for the online version.
  • Options
    DevilsbaneDevilsbane Member Posts: 4,214 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Well if I do have to pay which is the best practice tests to get. Measure Up, Transcender?