Options

WGU Refer-A-Friend (Thread for those seeking a referral)

Comments

• Options
    jmsantosjmsantos Registered Users Posts: 3 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Im an undergraduate student at WGU. I will be happy to refer you. Please send your first name, last name and email address.
  • Options
    apple31415apple31415 Registered Users Posts: 3 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Could a current student at WGU please refer me? I am apply to one of their teacher programs and would love to get out of paying $65. :)

Thanks in advance to anyone willing to help out. icon_surprised.gif
  • Options
    pupplespupples Registered Users Posts: 2 ■□□□□□□□□□
    I just spoke to a counselor and she said that the refer-a-friend didn't waive the fee, only offered a discount? Is this true, or is it something they don't talk about?

Anyway, would a current student mind referring me? My email is in my profile if for some reason I did not activate PM correctly. I would appreciate it so much! :)
  • Options
    u033736u033736 Member Posts: 19 ■□□□□□□□□□
    I will be happy to do a referral for you but don't see PM enabled or email in your profile. I will need your first and last name and email address to refer you.
  • Options
    pupplespupples Registered Users Posts: 2 ■□□□□□□□□□
    Hey! Is there a way for me to PM this to you? Or should I just reply here with it and then delete it after you send it?I can't figure out how to PM you, and I am guessing that means it isn't activated?
  • Options
    I'll be happy to do a referral. The first page of this thread tells you how to enable PMs. Will need first and last names and email through PM to do the referral.
  • Options
    Done. Best of luck!
  • Options
    GREAGIRLGREAGIRL Member Posts: 19 ■□□□□□□□□□
    pupples wrote: »
    I just spoke to a counselor and she said that the refer-a-friend didn't waive the fee, only offered a discount? Is this true, or is it something they don't talk about?