need study advice for a+

gsqr4471gsqr4471 Registered Users Posts: 3 ■□□□□□□□□□
i am currently studying for the A+.....i have the preplogic essentials practice exam software and a comptia exam cram book ...my test is september 10th and im taking a practice test everyday with steady improvement...would this be enough you think or is there more i can do to prepare through other books ....how accurate are the preplogic practice questions....thanks for any suggestions

Comments

• willhi1979willhi1979 Member Posts: 191
    I haven't seen the Examcram for A+ but they are usually a quick overview. I don't know your experience level so that might be enough for you. Also, taking the practice exam each day is a bad idea. You will start to memorize the answers and that can skew your results.
  • TheChamp22TheChamp22 Member Posts: 15 ■□□□□□□□□□
    ive used preplogic myself for about a month and i must say they have great study material i still have the practice exams at home i printed them out to keep
  • TheChamp22TheChamp22 Member Posts: 15 ■□□□□□□□□□
    i also recommend professormesser.com he has great material as well ive been using him for a while now hes helped alot
  • gsqr4471gsqr4471 Registered Users Posts: 3 ■□□□□□□□□□