Options

wallet cards, pins, etc, what's the most unique?

I am new to this world of certification, first test scheduled for 9/22, ITIL V3 Foundation..

what's the coolest thing that comes with a cert? like A+ gets a wallet card, ITIL gets a pin, etc

anything crazy unique?
Currently Working On

CWTS, then WireShark

Comments

• Options
    Mojo_666Mojo_666 Member Posts: 438
    I got a wallet card and a pin after I sat my first MS exam, now you get nothing, so MS certs lose hands down in this discussion.
  • Options
    DevilsbaneDevilsbane Member Posts: 4,214 ■■■■■■■■□□
    Mojo_666 wrote: »
    I got a wallet card and a pin after I sat my first MS exam, now you get nothing, so MS certs lose hands down in this discussion.

According to a MCP flash a few months ago, wallet cards are coming back. I haven't heard anything since though...
    Decide what to be and go be it.
  • Options
    Devilsbane wrote: »
    According to a MCP flash a few months ago, wallet cards are coming back. I haven't heard anything since though...

Yeah I read that, but the silence since is killing me, my one and only wallet card is fading fast.
  • Options
    Mike-MikeMike-Mike Member Posts: 1,860

this made me literally laugh out loud in my ITIL class
    Currently Working On

CWTS, then WireShark
  • Options
    AhriakinAhriakin Member Posts: 1,799 ■■■■■■■■□□
    The pins make excellent fridge magnets.
    We responded to the Year 2000 issue with "Y2K" solutions...isn't this the kind of thinking that got us into trouble in the first place?
  • Options
    CCIE comes with a Private Jet.
  • Options
    Paul BozPaul Boz Member Posts: 2,620 ■■■■■■■■□□
    GIAC/SANS plaques. They're addicting.

i2inb7.jpg
    CCNP | CCIP | CCDP | CCNA, CCDA
    CCNA Security | GSEC |GCFW | GCIH | GCIA
    pbosworth@gmail.com
    http://twitter.com/paul_bosworth
    Blog: http://www.infosiege.net/
  • Options
    brianeaglesfanbrianeaglesfan Member Posts: 130
    Paul Boz wrote: »