70-642 Exam on Sept 27 2010

Just over two days to go before I do battle with this one. I've been studying like mad for 3 months non stop apart from forced 9 day break a couple of weeks back due to a massive and very damaging earthquake here in Christchurch New Zealand on the 4th of September.

I've actually ended studying most of 640 at the same time which has been very beneficial in that it's added a lot of depth to my new found knowledge. If things go according to plan I hope to do 640 at the end of October.

icon_study.gif
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

http://sqlsnapshots.blogspot.com/ - My SQL Server exam resources blog

Comments

• za3bourza3bour Member Posts: 1,062 ■■■■□□□□□□
    It seems there are many exams next monday, three so far :) good luck with yours and I think studying both exams at the same time is a good idea.
  • LCALCA Member Posts: 215
    Knocked it off with a score of 950.

Yippee!!

Three months of hard study and many hours of labbing like a maniac paid off. Now onto 640 which I've studied 75% of already.

icon_cheers.gif
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

• earweedearweed Member Posts: 5,192 ■■■■■■■■■□
    Congrats!
    No longer work in IT. Play around with stuff sometimes still and fix stuff for friends and relatives.
  • za3bourza3bour Member Posts: 1,062 ■■■■□□□□□□
    Congratulations, I havn't did 646 because it was rescheduled for me (technical issues at the test center)

I'm pretty sure you will do great with 640 as well, good luck
  • Jander1023Jander1023 Member Posts: 160
    How many questions did you get? Were there any R2 related questions? I am hoping to take the 642 in about 3 weeks, so I am looking for as much info as possible, without violating the conf agreement.
    Jander1023 wrote: »
    How many questions did you get? Were there any R2 related questions? I am hoping to take the 642 in about 3 weeks, so I am looking for as much info as possible, without violating the conf agreement.