Options

testout A+ Training, is that all?

alex59195alex59195 Registered Users Posts: 3 ■□□□□□□□□□
Hello fellow people,
i am new to the IT field and currently working on getting my a+ cert. exam 220-701 and 702. I am using testouts A+ program on the computer. Is this going to be all i need to learn and study to pass the exam? I just was wondering about program vs. book. I dont want to use my time on the program if it is not going to work for me to past the test because it wasnt enough information. will i be able to pass the exams solely from the teachings on testouts A+ program.

Comments

• Options
    earweedearweed Member Posts: 5,192 ■■■■■■■■■□
    It's recommended to use more than one source anyway. You should be using the book along with the videos.
    No longer work in IT. Play around with stuff sometimes still and fix stuff for friends and relatives.
  • Options
    apena7apena7 Member Posts: 351
    alex59195 wrote: »
    Hello fellow people,
    i am new to the IT field and currently working on getting my a+ cert. exam 220-701 and 702. I am using testouts A+ program on the computer. Is this going to be all i need to learn and study to pass the exam? I just basicly wondering about program vs. book. I dont want to use my time on the program if it is not going to work for me to past the test because it wasnt enough information.